Changes to my Blog

I was made aware of an unusual situation where my link to this blog on WordPress was sending people to a very different site.  If you have encountered that, I apologize. I had no idea that was going on, but I believe I have resolved the issue.  It should not happen again.

I am going to make some changes to the blog visually. While I try to put out quality content.  Visually, I’ve been rather plain. I want to spice things up and make things look a bit fresher.

So I may do some alterations. Please give me patience. I’ll figure out the best course to pursue.

 

Thank you all and have a wonderful weekend

Sincerely,

Andrew Garrison

 

 

Leave a Reply

