Andrew’s Favorite Movies of 2017 (January edition)

My Favorite Films of 2017 (As of January)

A Monster Calls (2016)-Excellent

The Red Turtle- Being fair, I have not found this yet. Been searching for months. Still, from all I heard and the little I’ve seen. Number two on my top list seems quite a good place to place it.  (For now)

Split (2016)

A Dog’s Purpose– The movie isn’t that good, but I love dogs. Tugged at the right heartstrings.

Detour (2016)- https://andrewthemovieguy714.wordpress.com/2017/06/27/movie-review-detour-2016/

Sophie and the Rising Sun (2016)

xXX: Return of Xander Cage

Underworld: Blood Wars (2016)

Resident Evil: The Final Chapter

Monster Trucks (2016)

Resurrection of Gavin Stone (2016)

I Boy-

Book of Love (2016)-ZZZZZZZZ

100 Streets (2016)-ZZZZZZZZZZZZ

Lost in Florence

Sleepless– Jamie Foxx is fine, but the rest sucks.

Arsenal– Terrible!

The Bye Bye Man– Worse than Awful

Leave a Reply

