The Future

I did start a new movie blog with a more official sounding name. This way you actually know I’m talking about movies. I had no idea how much fun and how many amazing supporters I would pick up. If I only knew then. (Would have figured out a better name.)

I will be here still because I love those around this site.  However, I’ll also be posting on over here.

https://andrewthemovieguy14.wordpress.com/2017/02/01/what-to-watch-in-february-2017/

https://andrewthemovieguy14.wordpress.com/2017/02/01/best-and-worst-rated-films-of-january-2017/

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

