A Liebster Award Nomination

Hello again and thank you for reading. It’s been a pleasure over the last year and a half to write this blog.  I’ve met some fantastic cinephiles and movie critics along the way.  One of them happens to be the amazing Alicja Johnson  of http://reelredreviews.net/ She was kind enough to nominate me for a Liebster Award. Please check her work out, she has a wonderful eye for movies and great taste. I have tremendous respect for her abilities. Once more I thank Alicja for her nomination.

Let me thank you all for your endless support in this endeavor. It has been a beautiful ride and I hope to continue it for a long time.

Andrew Garrison

liebster-award-main

4 thoughts on “A Liebster Award Nomination

Leave a Reply

