My Love Goes Out to Paris and the Good People of France.

I do my best to stay out of politics in my post. After all, I cover movies and sometimes television.  However, when great evil arises to commit unspeakable acts against innocent men and women. I must break my silence.

My condolences go out to all those in Paris,France who lost loved ones in these senseless and horrific attacks.

I am a man of peace, love, and compassion, so these actions are heartbreaking. The kind of evil which commits such acts knows nothing of love or good. They only wish to watch this world burn.

I have no answers right now. I can only hope to support and comfort those who are suffering.

My heart goes out to those who have lost people, my support goes to the whole nation of France.  This wasn’t an attack just on one country, but an attack on the principles of love, peace, and freedom.  We all have the right to live our lives and that right was taken away unjustly today for many.

I stand in support of France, for freedom, and for good in this world.  May our collected hope never fade, and may unity come from these events. Peace and love took a blow today, but it will rise stronger than before. 2000px-Civil_and_Naval_Ensign_of_France.svg

Leave a Reply

