Did 1993 Suck in Movie History or Not?

A detailed look at 1993 in Movie History.

The Movie Guy and Friends

Did 1993 suck for movies? I’ve decided to explore and find out which years were truly great and which were less than good from the viewpoint of all the movies of that year which I have seen.

I’m going to alter my grading system. I feel that average movies are getting too much credit. While I think they should be acknowledged. I don’t think they will earn points in my system. That may throw off my 1990, 1991, and 1992 scale a bit though, but I corrected it here https://andresguy14.wordpress.com/2015/08/02/did-the-1990s-suck-in-movie-history-special-update/

Did I forget a movie? Let me know. I’m always willing to hear new POVs on movies I’ve seen or ones that I should see.

Masterpieces Movies (Movies I consider of an exceptional quality. 2 Points)

Schindler’s List-Another Spielberg work, this one a powerful historical drama about the life and deeds of Oskar Schindler during the Holocaust. It is…

View original post 2,601 more words

Leave a Reply

