Annabelle Review-

As you know, I was looking for someone to review “Annabelle”. I couldn’t find one, but one of my favorite online critics named Jeremy Jahns did.  Jeremy Jahns and I don’t know each other, but we have similar taste in movies. Often, when he hates a movie, then I tend  to dislike it.  When he loves a movie, I tend to love it as well.  I think the key to finding a  good critic to listen to or read is finding one that has similar tastes in movies.  So, check this guy out if you plan to see “Annabelle” , but don’t count him as end all, be all of movies.  Nobody is, not even (especially) the academy.  If you want to see that movie, then go see the movie. This is merely a reference to go off of.

Leave a Reply

